Calendar

I Love CHQ Video Challenge

 

Please support the Fenton History Center



visit us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Receive our "This Week in History" e-mail. Send your e-mail adress to Fenton History Center with the subject line "This Week in History".

Contact Us

To contact us to research a subject or artifact, please refer to the Research Request page.



Telephone - (716) 664-6256

Research Center - (716) 664-6256

Mail - Fenton History Center, 67 Washington Street, Jamestown, NY 14701

E-mail - information@fentonhistorycenter.org

Staff Contact Information

Joni Blackman
Director
716-664-6256 ext 102 director@fentonhistorycenter.org
Paula Bechmann
Membership, Office and Gift Shop Manager
716-664-6256 ext 101officemanager@fentonhistorycenter.org
Norman P. Carlson
Collections Manager
716-664-6256 ext 103library@fentonhistorycenter.org
Sara Reale
Education Director
716-664-6256 ext 107education@fentonhistorycenter.org
Frances Fair
Special Programming Coordinator
716-664-6256 ext 105specialprog@fentonhistorycenter.org
Karen E. Livsey
Archivist
716-664-6256 ext 106karen@fentonhistorycenter.org
Barbara Cessna
Researcher, Library
716-664-6256 ext 104researcher@fentonhistorycenter.org